كيف تعمل

  1. التسجيل - أدخل معلوماتك في الاستمارة و قدمها.
  2. الاختبار - سنرسل لك اختبارا لتحديد المستوى في الإنجليزية لكي نحدد مستواك.
  3. الجدول - حالما يتم الإطلاع على تنائج الاختبار، سوف نتواصل معك و نحدد جدول دروسك.
  4. تعلم – أثناء دروسك، سوف تتحسن مهاراتك في اللغة الإنجليزية.

تعلّم الإنجليزية مع معلمين أمريكيين
سجّل الآن لتحصل على اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية لتحديد المستوى مجاناً و تعرّف عن الحصص التي نقدّمها.

ماذا تحتاج

ححصنا للغة الإنجليزية عبر الإنترنت تدرّس من قبل معلمين من سكان أصليين لدول إنجليزية، و هم جميعاً مدرّبون ليساعدونك على تحسين مهاراتك في الإنجليزية. كل ما تحتاجه هو حاسوب (كمبيوتر) أو جهاز لوحي (تابلت) أو هاتف ذكي مع كاميرا و ميكروفون، تحتاج أيضا إلى التمكن بالدخول إلى سكايب و خدمة إنترنت موثوق منها. كل أدوات الدراسة ستقدم لك!

ماذا تتوقع في بلد الوصول

شاهد سهولة تعلم الإنجليزية

الحصص الجماعية طولها 50 دقيقة و بالعادة تتألف من 5 طلاب. الحصص الخاصة للطالب الواحد مع معلم طولها 30 دقيقة على الأقل و يمكن أن تكون أطول حسب احتياجاتك. ستكون أيضاً تتحدث و تستمع و تقرأ و تكتب معه مع المعلم و زملائك في الصف عبر الإنترنت. الصفوف موزعة حسب العمر و مستوى المهارة. كل الناس بمختلف أعمارهم و مستويات مهاراتهم مرحب بهم للإنضمام. سجل اليوم لتحصل على اختبار المهارة للغة الإنجليزية مجانا.

حالما يتم إنهاء اختبار المهارات للغة الإنجليزية، سوف نستخدم نتيجة الاختبار لكي نبني لك برنامجك التعليمي الخاص و الذي سيكون برنامج خاص متأقلم مع نقاط ضعفك و قوتك اللغوية.

أثناء دروسنا نستخدم العديد من خطط للدروس من مكتبتنا الواسعة الشاملة لمهارات الحديث و القراءة و الاستماع و القواعد و النحو و اللغة الإنجليزية للتجارة و الأعمال و المصطلحات و تدريبات للاختبار العالمي الإنجليزي (IELTS) و الكثير من المزيد!

عندما تتعلم مع "جواز الإنجليزية" (Passport English)، فإن تقدمك في اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة ثانية لا يتوقف عند نهاية كل درس! ولكن في بين كل درس سوف تقوم بتسجيل الدخول إلى نظام إدارة الطلاب للغة الإنجليزية كلغة ثانية(ESL Student Management System) حيث يمكنك إكمال واجباتك المنزلية و مراجعة ملخص الدروس و متابعة تقدمك.

How It Works

  1. SIGN UP – Enter your information in the form and submit.
  2. TEST – We will send you an English Placement Test to determine your English language skill level.
  3. SCHEDULE – Once your test results have been reviewed, we will contact you with the results and schedule your classes.
  4. LEARN – During your lessons, you will improve your English language skills.

Start Learning English Today
Sign up now for a FREE English placement test and to learn more about our classes.

What You Need

Our online English language courses are taught by native English speakers trained to help you improve your English skills. All you need is a computer, tablet, or smart phone with a webcam and a microphone; access to Skype; and a reliable internet connection. All study materials are provided!

What to Expect

Watch how easy it is to learn English.

Group classes are 50 minutes long and typically have 5 students. One-on-one classes are at least 30 minutes and can be longer depending on your needs. You will be speaking, listening, reading, and writing with your teacher and classmates live online. Classes are organized according to age and skill level. All ages and skill levels are welcome. Sign up today to take a free English Placement Test.

Once your English Placement Test is complete, we will use the results to help us build your Individual Learning Plan. Your Individual Learning Plan is a custom learning schedule that is adapted to your specific language weaknesses and strengths.

During our live classes, we use a variety of ESL Lesson Plans from our extensive library covering speaking, reading, listening, grammar, business English, idioms, IELTS and much more!

When you learn with Passport English, your ESL progress doesn’t stop after each lesson! Between lessons, you login to our ESL Student Management System to complete Homework Assignments, review Lesson Summaries, and track Progress.